Karolina Gola
Partnership Manager
partnership@esn.pl

Dominika Guzik
Education & Youth Ambassador
education@esn.pl

Konrad Laskowski
Social Inclusion Ambassador
socialinclusion@esn.pl

National Erasmus Games 
Coordinator

neg@esn.pl

Sylwia Omelańczuk
Discover Europe 
Coordinator 
de@esn.pl

W
International Jobs in Poland
Coordinator

jobs@esn.pl

Maja Barańska
ESNcard Coordinator
card@esn.pl

Wiktoria Stundis
Vice-National Representative
international@esn.pl

Julia Kostrzewa
Koordynator ds.Szkoleń
szkolenia@esn.pl

Jolanta Krzywdzińska
Koordynator 
Konferencji Mobilnościowej

conference@esn.pl

Katarzyna Głowińska
Council of Local Representatives
Administrator

administrator.wzd@esn.pl

Jan Stybor
Przewodniczący 
Zespołu ds.Badań i Rozwoju

research@esn.pl

A
PR Committee Chair
pr@esn.pl

K
HR Committee Chair
hr@esn.pl

A
IT Committee Chair
webmaster@esn.pl

Julia Ners
Legal Group Chair
grupa.prawna@esn.pl

Wiktoria Czajka
Network Group Chair
network@esn.pl

 

Finance Committee Chair
finance@esn.pl

Z
Event Manager
event.manager@esn.pl


 

 

FR Committee Chair
fr@esn.pl

Legal Group Chair
grupa.prawna@esn.pl