Wiktoria Lachowska
Partnership Manager
partnership@esn.pl

Kaja Kaczkiełło
Education & Youth Ambassador
education@esn.pl

Hubert Iskra
Social Inclusion Ambassador
socialinclusion@esn.pl

National Erasmus Games 
Coordinator

neg@esn.pl

Aleksandra Grzegorkiewicz
Discover Europe 
Coordinator 
de@esn.pl

Weronika Szymańska
International Jobs in Poland
Coordinator

jobs@esn.pl

Jessica Koczwara
ESNcard Coordinator
card@esn.pl

Zuzanna Lech
Event Manager
event.manager@esn.pl

Adrianna Warkoczewska
Koordynator ds.Szkoleń
szkolenia@esn.pl

Dominika Wyczachowska
Koordynator 
Konferencji Mobilnościowej

conference@esn.pl

Culture Cause

Paulina Bednarek
Council of Local Representatives
Administrator

administrator.wzd@esn.pl

Karol Barton
Przewodniczący 
Zespołu ds.Badań i Rozwoju

research@esn.pl

Katarzyna Poskrobko
PR Committee Chair
pr@esn.pl

Patrycja Traczyk
HR Committee Chair
hr@esn.pl

Adrian Kaliszuk
IT Committee Chair
webmaster@esn.pl


Legal Group Chair
grupa.prawna@esn.pl

 

Monika Rumińska
Network Group Chair
network@esn.pl

Finance Committee Chair
 

 

Julia Ziółkowska
Vice-National Representative
international@esn.pl


 

FR Committee Chair
fr@esn.pl