Paulina Bednarek
CLR Administrator
administrator.wzd@esn.pl
ESN UJ
Kaja Kaczkiełło
Education & Youth Ambassador
education@esn.pl
ESN Szczecin
Hubert Iskra
Social Inclusion Ambassador
socialinclusion@esn.pl
ESN PK
Michał Suchonek
National Erasmus Games Coordinator
neg@esn.pl
ESN AGH
Aleksandra Grzegorkiewicz
Discover Europe Coordinator
de@esn.pl
ESN UW
Agnieszka Mach
International Jobs in Poland Coordinator
jobs@esn.pl
ESN PK
Jessica Koczwara
ESNcard Coordinator
card@esn.pl
ESN UJ
Dominika Wyczachowska
Mobility Conference Coordinator
conference@esn.pl
ESN SGH
Adrianna Warkoczewska
Training Coordinator
szkolenia@esn.pl
ESN-EYE Łódź
Wiktoria Lachowska
Partnership Manager
partnership@esn.pl
ESN SGH
Zuzanna Lech
Event Manager
event.manager@esn.pl
ESN UŁ
Jakub Krymarys
Chair of IT Committee
webmaster@esn.pl
ESN-EYE
Katarzyna Poskrobko
Chair of PR Committee
pr@esn.pl
ESN PB
Patrycja Traczyk
Chair of HR Committee
hr@esn.pl
ESN AGH
Natalia Niścigorska
Chair of FR Committee
fr@esn.pl
ESN UMK Toruń
Karol Barton
Chair of R&D Team
research@esn.pl
ESN UAM Poznań
.
Chair of Legal Group
grupa.prawna@esn.pl
Monika Rumińska
Chair of Network Care Team
network@esn.pl
ESN LUT
.
Chair of FIR Committee